UK Offices

office Head Office - London

Address 5 Manchester Square, London, W1U 3PD, United Kingdom

Tel Tel: +44(0) 20 7486 3661      Fax Fax: +44(0) 20 7935 2589      Email Email: pflondon@pellfrischmann.com     

office Birmingham

Address 9-10 Frederick Road, Edgbaston BIRMINGHAM B15 1JD

Tel Tel: 0121 456 1616      Email Email: pfbirmingham@pellfrischmann.com     

office Bishop’s Stortford

Address Millars Three, Southmill Road, Bishop's Stortford, Herts CM23 3DH

Tel Tel: 01279 507346      Email Email: Pfbstortford@pellfrischmann.com     

office Croydon

Address Amp House Dingwall Road Croydon Greater London CR0 2LX

Tel Tel: 44 (0)208 686 5583      Email Email: information@desco.uk.com     

office Exeter

Address Burrator House, Peninsula Park, Rydon Lane, EXETER EX2 7NT

Tel Tel: 01392 444 345      Email Email: pfexeter@pellfrischmann.com     

office Leeds

Address Prospect House, Sovereign Street, Leeds, LS1 4BJ

Tel Tel: 0113 389 1025      Email Email: information@desco.uk.com     

office Luton

Address Suite 110 Christchurch House, 40 Upper George Street, LUTON LU1 2RS,

Email Email: pfluton@pellfrischmann.com     

office Manchester

Address Office 6.10, Lowry House, 17 Marble Street, Manchester, M2 3AW

office Milton Keynes

Address 10 Warren Yard, Warren Park, Wolverton Mill, Milton Keynes, MK12 5NW

Tel Tel: 01908 690620      Email Email: pfmkeynes@pellfrischmann.com     

office Sunderland

Address Azure House 2 Azure Court Doxford International Business Park Sunderland SR3 3BE

Tel Tel: 0191 522 2070      Fax Fax: 0191 522 2071      Email Email: information@desco.uk.com     

office Wakefield

Address George House, George Street, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire WF1 1LY

Tel Tel: 01924 368145      Email Email: pfwakefield@pellfrischmann.com     

 

International Offices

office Americas

office Central & Eastern Europe

Address Spaiul Independentei Nr. 17 Sect 5, Cod Postal 050091, ROMANIA

Tel Tel: 004031103518      Fax Fax: 004031103518      Email Email: romania@pellfrischmann.com     

office East Asia

office India

Address 315, Balgovind Wadi, New Prabhadevi Road Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025

Tel Tel: 00912266603901      Fax Fax: 00912266603902      Email Email: pfmumbai@fpindia.com     

office Middle East

Address P.O.Box 3068, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

Tel Tel: 0097126262062      Fax Fax: 0097126262216      Email Email: pfabudhabi@pellfrischmann.com     

office Nigeria

Email Email: pfnigeria@pellfrischmann.com